the bilinda butchers – goodbyes

Track Listing

1. teen dream
2. hai bby
3. crystal tears
4. half open
5. little leaf
-Bonus Tracks (CD Only)
6. low tide (The J. Arthur Keenes Band cover)
7. stevie nicks
8. left behind

Colored vinyl is orange & white marbled, limited to 300 copies.

Product Options

Price: from $7.00

Loading Updating cart...